Contact Information


Leybourne

Woodview, 40 Teddington Drive, Leybourne, West Malling, ME19 5FF

Email: office@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 01732 875694


Canterbury

The Willows, City View, Canterbury, CT2 8PT

Email: canterbury@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 01227 781548


Gravesend

Maple House, Windsor Road, Gravesend, Kent. DA12 5BW

Email: gravesend@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 01474 564200


Dover

Dover ARC, Winchelsea Street, Dover, Kent. CT17 9ST

Email: dover@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 07394 568 391


Tonbridge

Aspen House, 10 Cage Green Road, Tonbridge, Kent. TN10 4PT

Email: tonbridge@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 07809 216665 (Temporary Number)


Oakfields Education Unit

Oakfields Education, Woodland House, Cranbrook Road, Staplehurst, TN12 0ER

Email: oakfields@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 0203 228 3281


SEN Contact

Anthony Walmsley

Woodview, 40 Teddington Drive, Leybourne, West Malling, ME19 5FF

Email: a.walmsley@khnes.kent.sch.uk

Phone: 01732 875694


If you require a paper copy of any part of this website, please send an email to office@khnes.kent.sch.uk or phone 01732 875694. 

Map Locations

Leybourne
Staplehurst
Tonbridge
Gravesend
Canterbury
Dover

Home